2018-2019 Board of Trustees Officers

At the Fox Metro reorganization meeting the Board of Trustees elected the officers for 2018-2019 as follows:

President, Judith S. Sotir

Vice President, Michael C. Funkey

Secretary and Clerk, Christopher Childress

Treasurer, David Krahn

Together the Board has over 55 years of wastewater experience. Please congratulate them on another successful year of service to your community!

National Association of Clean Water Agencies National Association of Clean Water Agencies - Awards

© 2018 Fox Metro Water Reclamation District - Montgomery, IL

Contact Us - Public Notices - Careers - FOIA - Chicago Web Design by Idea Marketing Group